Patricia Kopatchinskaja EPK

Client Naive Records

Patricia Kopatchinskaja joined forces with the London Philharmonic Orchestra and Vladimir Jurowski back in May 2013 to record the Prokofiev and Stravinsky violin concertos at Air Studios. We produced this EPK from the sessions we shot of this amazingly engaging violinist.

BACK TO films

Related films

  • image description
    Ning Feng EPK

    Watch a film about violinist Ning Feng as he records music by Bruch and Tchaikovsky with the Deutsche Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, for release on Channel Classics.